Fall Candle Decor – Unpinteresting


Look at what I found on Pinterest today…an idea for Fall Candle Decor!

I don’t know what’s more amusing to me…the fact that the person who came up with this acts like it is the greatest idea ever, or that a jillion people repinned it.

Putting a fall colored candle in a votive holder and filling the rest of the holder with un-popped popcorn kernels!?! Thank God for Pinterest, because I could never have come up with that brainstorm all on my own! Surrounding it with assorted nuts and using it as a tablescape? Holy Hell…that right there is taking it to a whole ‘nother level. I’m sure your guests will be beyond impressed with that!

Fall Candle Decor…I dub thee Unpinteresting.

2 Comments

Filed under Unpinteresting

2 responses to “Fall Candle Decor – Unpinteresting

  1. I love that! I would love for you to post it at my SHOW-licious Sunday Craft Showcase! http://sewliciousdecor.wordpress.com.

Leave a Reply

