Ryan Gosling as a Slice of Everything Pizza


Looking for a Christmas gift for that special someone? Well look no further, because look at what I found on Etsy today…Ryan Gosling as a Slice of Everything Pizza.

I’m sure you know someone who loves Ryan Gosling. I mean, who hasn’t seen The Notebook?

I’m sure you know someone who loves everything pizza. I mean, who doesn’t love everything pizza? It’s a total crowd pleaser, and you can always just pick off the items you don’t like, or just eat it as it is, in all of it’s glory!

I’m sure you know someone who loves both Ryan Gosling AND everything pizza. I mean, that’s one hell of a combo right there!

If so, why not make your way on over to Etsy and buy this for that person with impeccable taste? It retails for $40.00 plus $5.00 shipping. Unfortunately there is no Christmas deal on this one, but hey, isn’t your Ryan Gossling/pizza with everything loving,  special someone, worth it?

Ryan Gosling as a Slice of Everything Pizza…That’s Shitsy!

PS – I am not down with his crooked eyes. He’s been in the running for “World’s Sexiest Man’ quite a few times. The man has eyes that are even on his face, so why aren’t they in this painting? Sigh.

PPS – I wonder if Ryan Gosling knows this fine piece of art work exists?

Leave a comment

Filed under That's Shitsy!

Leave a Reply

