Moss Bath Rug


67202219410837619_23wMYZj2_c

I thought you might need a closer look!

I thought you might need a closer look!

 

 

Look at what I found on Pinterest today…a Moss Bath Rug. I researched this item a little further, and yes, it is legit.

Without boring you to death with the product descriptions I read (You’re welcome!), I will just give you the skinny on it myself:

*The rug itself is made from foam, and it contains three types of moss: Ball, Island, and Forest.

*Clearly it thrives from you standing on it when you get out of the shower soaking wet, and from the humidity in your bathroom after you take a nice hot shower.

*It’s environmentally friendly, and as green as you can get…blahhhh, blahhhh.

OK, let’s just cut to the chase here:

*I did not just take a shower so I can step my cleanly washed feet on some moss. It defeats the purpose for me. Now I have to sit down and clean my feet off again, and dry them with a towel. Damn it.

*I don’t know about you, but I shed so much hair that it winds up everywhere. Just what I need, another friggin chore to add to my never ending list of fun things I do when I come home from work…cleaning my hair out of the moss bath rug. Nope, not appealing.

*This baby costs an average of $115.00!  W.H.A.T?!? Uh-uh.  Not happening.

Moss Bath Rug…I dub thee Unpinteresting.

1 Comment

Filed under Pinterest

One response to “Moss Bath Rug

  1. Martin

    Great post, really enjoyed it!
    — Martin

    http://www.bigconceptdesigns.com

Leave a Reply

