Good Friday Hand Towel


il_570xN.391358608_1eym

In honor of Good Friday, I figured I’d put up something “Holy”….so look at what I found on Etsy today…A Jesus, Mary, and Joseph Embroidered Kitchen/Bathroom Hand Towel.

The seller can put this on basically any color hand towel you’d like or she can embroider this onto the following:  Terry Bath Towels, Pillow Case, T-Shirt, Laptop Case, iPad Cover, Sweatshirt, Tote, Quilt Squares, ect.

I’m thinking if this out, you really shouldn’t wipe your hands on it! Wiping your hands on Jesus, Mary, and Joseph has got to be a giant no-no.  I’m not the most religious person, but if I went into someone’s bathroom, and this was my only option on which to dry my hands, I’m using my pants instead. If I have shorts on, then I’m forced to use their shower curtain or something…but not Jesus. It just seems wrong.

If you’d like to make your friends squirm when they are looking for a place to dry their hands, then scoot on over to Etsy and you can get one for $20.00.

Jesus, Mary, and Joseph Hand Towel…sigh…I can’t even call you Shitsy…that’d be worse than drying my hands on you. You’re killing me Smalls…you’re killing me!

Wishing you all a beautiful Easter Weekend.

2 Comments

Filed under Etsy, That's Shitsy!

2 responses to “Good Friday Hand Towel

  1. Lovely but I’m thinking it would be too much for me as a towel.

Leave a Reply

