Happy One Year Blogiversary!


images

Happy Blogiversary!

Happy Blogiversary!

Happy Blogiversary!

Haaaaaaappy Blogiversary!!!

Yes, today is my one year blogiversary of officially owning “Oh Yes They Did“!  Wow! Time sure does fly by!  In the past year, I have published 140 posts…most of which I am proud of..haha.  I hope all of you have enjoyed the ridiculousness of my blog….minus the couple of sellers that have sent me a little hate mail for featuring their creations.  Thank you so much for your readership, comments, and the fine topics you have sent in to me!! I do hope you will continue to stop by and see what’s new!

Here’s to another year of Unpinteresting Pins, Shitsy Products, What Had Happened Was moments, and Outstanding Obituaries!!

Cheers!

2 Comments

Filed under Etsy, Outstanding Obits, Pinterest, That's Shitsy!, Truth, Unpinteresting, What Had Happened Was

2 responses to “Happy One Year Blogiversary!

  1. Yeah! Happy Anniversary.

  2. Happy Anniversary! Wishing you many more.

Leave a Reply

