Freaky “Booty” Googling


download

I have to laugh at the amount of traffic that has come to my site thanks to people googling the following phrases:

1. Ghetto Booty

2. Giant Ghetto Booty

3. Huge Ghetto Booty

and my personal favorite so far…

4. Big Ole Ghetto Booty.

Wow, I write one post on that topic: Diagnosis Ghetto Booty, and the freaks come out of the woodwork. I have a feeling my post wasn’t exactly what they were looking for, but seeing their searches on my stats page cracks me up.

Google on, you freaks…Google on.

PS – Here’s a little something for your time:

download (1)

You’re welcome.

Leave a comment

Filed under Internet Scores, Truth

Leave a Reply

