Spell Check Please


4ca34ab92231e92a61e677cc5a7dfce5

This morning I logged onto Pinterest to find a product to blog about and I came across this pin.  It’s not the product itself that made me laugh, because I have spilled my coffee on my desk before which led to a string of mental curses. This product might actually be useful, except for the fact that I know I would bump into this and manage to spill my drink anyway. Rather, it was the accompanying description the pinner wrote under it:

” Drink clip to keep drinks off your desk and away from spilling on your computer. Genious!!!

Um…Genious??  Clearly you are not one if that’s how you spell it. Spell check goes a long way people!

Just my two cents.

Drink Clip…I must dub thee Unpinteresting simply on the basis of the “genious” who pinned it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Pinterest, Unpinteresting

Leave a Reply

