Roasted Turkey Crocheted Hat


turkey

Are you looking for the perfect hat to keep you warm while looking foodie fashionable? Look no further, my friends! I have found it for you, courtesy of Etsy! Now some of you may be thinking, “Oh great! Today is Thanksgiving!”  True, but if you come from a family that eats turkey on Christmas too, then you’re totally in business…or you could just order one in preparation for next year’s Thanksgiving feast…and you can spend today telling everyone, “Just wait until you see my awesomeness next year!”. That will give everyone something to look forward to, right? (If they’re drinking, they won’t remember, but whatever!)

If you’re interested in this crocheted turkey greatness, then head on over to Etsy, and snap yours up! There’s one for every size head, ranging from 0-3 months to adult-sized for $16. Turkey Hats for everyone!!

**On a serious note, I wish all of you a very Happy Thanksgiving! May both your belly and heart be full today! Whether it is your first time here or you’ve read my blog before, I am thankful that you’ve stopped by! Enjoy your day!

12 Comments

Filed under Etsy

12 responses to “Roasted Turkey Crocheted Hat

  1. Love the photo! TOO FUNNY!

    I hope you have a beautiful day! ❤

  2. This is too cute and, boy, does it make me smile! Wish I had it to wear today.

  3. Impybat

    Today, we Skyped with my sister-in-law. Partway through the call, she put on a turkey hat.

  4. this is crochet not knit. crocheters have way more creativity

  5. Oops…you are correct Peggy! I will get rid of the word “knitted” in the title and post! Thanks for your eagle-eyed observation!

  6. Hello, I just came across your site…I am actually the owner of the shop that sells this hat! Thank you so much for spotlighting it! I love to crochet and making lots of different designs, so when I teasingly told my husband I was going to make him wear a roasted turkey hat for Thanksgiving, he told me I wouldn’t dare. Well, I dared! And when I was done I loved the hat so much I posted it as a listing to my Etsy store. It has since risen to my #1 seller! Thank you again for the recognition!!

Leave a Reply

